Dear WebSurfer

Amir Riaz


My name is Amir Riaz. I was born on 16 th November 1972 in Kuwait. Hence my sun sign is scorpio.
I love my family as everyone does. My father's name is Riaz Ahmed, my mother's name is Dilmaqsood. I have two sisters Shazia and Majidah and a brother Kashif. I am the eldest child in the family.

I studied uptil 9th grade in International  School of Pakistan in Kuwait. From 9th upto 12th I studied in Pakistan College Rumaithiya, Kuwait. Then I moved to Karachi, Pakistan, My Home Country. I studied in D.J.Science College for few months before going to Turkey. Now I am back in Karachi.

I am a graduate of the Department of Petroleum & Natural Gas Engineering, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.

I am working as a Petroleum Engineer in LMK Resources, Islamabad, PAkistan. Presently I am in Houston for a six months training at Landmark, a Halliburton Company.

I love my religion Islam and keep strong religious feelings. I do listen to others point of view and respect others sentiments. My faith is that Islam is the right path to salvation. (I also believe that Islam does not force anyone to abstain from legal worldly pleasures)

----------more later-----------

To see my graduation pic's{click here} 

To read what my friend's wrote about me before my graduation {click here} 

Sign my Guest BookGuestbook by GuestWorldView My Guest Book

 Go to main Page

This page has been visited  times.
 Quality vs. Quantity Searching!                      Search the Web

                To Promote this Site please search the web using Search Galore

Nedstat Counter